Skip to content

Apps permissions

From the details page of an app, the Permissions button will show the permission dialog (if you can edit them).

This dialog defines who can execute and modify the app.

  • Full access means the user or all team members will be able to execute, update, change permissions and delete the app.
  • Execute only means the user or all team members will only be able to start an instance of the app.
  • Inherit from group means the user will have either Full access or Execute only access depending on their status in the team. See the team page for more information.
  • None (remove) will remove the user or the group after saving.

You can add a new user or team to the list by partially typing their name in the Add user or team... field on the top of the dialog.